Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Portsmouth Squash
Club Address Portsmouth Grammar School Sports Centre Museum Road Old Portsmouth Post Code PO1 2LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92364252 Fax
Website http://www.pgssportscentre.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brian Robertson Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Mark Millard Email
Team Contact Rochelle Penrose Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 2 Portsmouth Squash Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
11
3
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
3
9
SD Fitness Ladies 2
Thursday 16-Oct-2014 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University Ladies 1 Directions
3
9
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
9
4
Hamble Ladies 1
Monday 10-Nov-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Energique Ladies Directions
9
6
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
5
10
Avenue Ladies 1
Wednesday 26-Nov-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
12
2
Winchester Ladies 2
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Directions
4
9
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
3
9
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Ladies 1 Directions
12
2
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
5
9
Alton Energique Ladies
Tuesday 10-Feb-2015 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost SD Fitness Ladies 2 Directions
9
5
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Sunday 15-Mar-2015 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Hamble Ladies 1 Directions
5
9
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Wednesday 18-Mar-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
4
9
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
11
3
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1 Directions
9
5
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]