Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Matt Crouch Email
Team Contact Hannah Sinclair Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 1 Winchester Winchester Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Winchester Ladies 1
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Ladies 1
4
9
Trojans Ladies 1
Monday 27-Oct-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Directions
4
10
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 06-Nov-2014 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Ladies 1
9
5
SD Fitness Ladies 1
Tuesday 11-Nov-2014 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Ladies 1
0
12
Totton Ladies 1
Tuesday 02-Dec-2014 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Ladies 1
0
12
Nuffield Health Ladies 1
Wednesday 14-Jan-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Ladies 1 Directions
9
3
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Winchester Ladies 1
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Ladies 1
3
10
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1
Monday 27-Apr-2015 19:10 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Totton Ladies 1 Directions
3
10
Winchester Ladies 1
Wednesday 06-May-2015 01:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost SD Fitness Ladies 1 Directions
10
3
Winchester Ladies 1
Wednesday 06-May-2015 01:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Winchester Ladies 1
Chichester Ladies 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]