Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Alex Kershaw Email
Team Contact Nicola White Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 23-Sep-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
0
12
Petersfield Ladies 1
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Ladies 1 Directions
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
0
12
Winchester Ladies 2
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
4
10
Hamble Ladies 1
Tuesday 25-Nov-2014 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost SD Fitness Ladies 2 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Monday 01-Dec-2014 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Energique Ladies Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
4
9
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Tuesday 20-Jan-2015 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
3
9
Alton Energique Ladies
Wednesday 28-Jan-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Tuesday 10-Feb-2015 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Tuesday 17-Feb-2015 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
0
12
Avenue Ladies 1
Tuesday 24-Feb-2015 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
2
12
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Wednesday 18-Mar-2015 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1 Directions
4
9
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Sunday 22-Mar-2015 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Hamble Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Tuesday 28-Apr-2015 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
1
12
SD Fitness Ladies 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]